Members of our PCC 2018/19


Revd Elis Matthews*


John McKinley*

Steve Joyce*

 Clergy and Readers

Linda Joyce (St Luke’s Committee)

John Blake

Nick Munn 

 Diocesan Synod 

John James* (Lay Vice-Chair of PCC)

 Deanery Synod 

Margaret Cave

Barbara Green

Penny Mann

John James*

 Other PCC members

Andrew Bellis*

Carl Bryce*

Penny Cartwright 

John Collis

Avril Gearing* (PCC Secretary)

Judy Harvey

Sharrion Llewellyn 

Sally Martin-Brown

Janet Nelson (St Luke’s)

Lorraine Noel* (PCC Treasurer)

Caroline Sloley

Denise Toye (St Luke’s Committee)

Phil Toye

Other officers appointed by PCC:

Safeguarding Officer                     Emily Love

Evidence Checkers                       Peta Benstead, Lesley Taberner*

Electoral Roll Officer                    Marian Taylor

Children's Champion.                    Jane Bennett

Champion for Vulnerable Adults    Sandra McLaren

* Members of Standing Committee

Church of England

St Mary's Church is 

In the Hounslow Deanery

part of the London Diocese

Diocese of London


St Mary's Parish Office
Osterley Rd,
Middlesex TW7 4PW
Tel: 020 8569 7312
(Parish Office)
Click here for St Luke's address